Wake Me Up When October Comes!

October has come. I hope this month will be better than last month. aamiin..

And there is my main short-term targets in October that I hope can become true and make this month become meaningful.

#1. Succesfully passed quizzes and testes in every course with best grade. (aamiin)

#2. Win in every Himika League Game. (aamiin)

#3. Providing special birthday presents for Mom. (aamiin)

#4. Join some organizations. (aamiin)

#5, etc. Still thinking, haha.

There’s just little from many dreams in my life. And I know this is not going to be easy, but I will try hard and make it come true.

Wish me luck, guys!

One thought on “Wake Me Up When October Comes!

Leave a Reply

