Al-Qur’an Digital

Finally I found it! Al-Qur’an Digital for your PC haha. Actually I have this application in my old-R.I.P-PC, but not on my new laptop haha. So I tried to search it up in Google.com, and I found it yeahh!!

I like this application than the other because this application is portable and small-sized. And also comes with translation as well as indexing and search features are so simple. Al-Qur’an Digital is published in 2004, but still very useful.

Download Al-Qur’an Digital

Leave a Reply

